All staff may be reached at (530) 891-3121
Click the EMAIL link to email the staff member
Click the Teachers NAME to visit the Teachers Website

Office Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Shawneese Heath
Principal sheath@chicousd.org
Lesley Hess
Office Manager lhess@chicousd.org
Molly Garcia
Attendance mgarcia@chicousd.org
Kristina Borges
Health Aide kborges@chicousd.org

Teachers K -3

 
NAME GRADE  ROOM EMAIL
Bernadette Bonifacino K 24 bbonifac@chicousd.org
Sharon Brown
K 2  msbrown@chicousd.org
Diane Deadmond
K 25 ddeadmon@chicousd.org
Darcy Baber
K 25  dbaber@chicousd.org
Kristen Briggs     1 5 kbriggs@chicousd.org
Kristen Schroeder 1 7 kschroeder@chicousd.org
Molly Thomas 1 4 mthomas@chicousd.org
Erin Barry 1 4 ebarry@chicousd.org
Shannon Krelle 2 8 skrelle@chicousd.org
Melinda Loy 2 mloy@chicousd.org
Lori Chergosky 2 15 lchergos@chicousd.org
Michael Townzen 2 3  mtownzen@chicousd.org
Katy Ault 3 23 kault@chicousd.org
Lisa Roy 3 16 lroy@chicousd.org
Hillary Chapman 3 17 hchapman@chicousd.org

Teachers 4-5

 
NAME GRADE  ROOM EMAIL
Amber Sciligo 4 21 asciligo@chicousd.org
Mark Friedman 4 22 mfriedman@chicousd.org
Tony Carlisle 4 11   acarlisle@chicousd.org
Tammy Barnett 5 13 tbarnett@chicousd.org
Melissa Carriere 5 19 mcarriere@chicousd.org
Steve Christiansen 5 20  schristi@chicousd.org

Special Day Class (SDC)

 
NAME GRADE  ROOM EMAIL
Emily Morgan Smith K - 5 SDC 6 emily.smith@chicousd.org

Bridge Class

 
NAME GRADE  ROOM EMAIL
Jessica Rodriguez K - 5  18 jessica.rodriguez@chicousd.org
 Adam Ghiorso   18 aghiorso@chicousd.org 
 Kelsey Blaine    18  kblaine@chicousd.org 

Support Staff

 
NAME TITLE  ROOM EMAIL
Dan Cariss Resource Specialist 1 dcariss@chicousd.org
Mireya Jaurequi Psychologist office  mjauregu@chicousd.org
JodyAlloway Speech Therapist B jalloway@chicousd.org
Kellie Kennedy Nurse  office  kkennedy@chicousd.og
Jill Richardson
Fine Arts     jrichardson@chicosud.org
Kerry Kelly
PE Specialist     kkelly@chicousd.org
Tamara Allspaugh
Music Teacher    tallspaugh@chicousd.org

Classified Support Staff

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
 Amy Jensen Counselor ajensen@chicousd.org
Dianna Aicega
Elementary Guidance daicega@chicousd.org
Colleen Hess
PIP/PALS chess@chicousd.org
Mai Xiong
Targeted Case Manager mxiong@chicousd.org
Karen Wagner Library Media/Computer Lab kwagner@chicousd.org
Polly Jones Kitchen  pjones@chicousd.org
Alex Mendoza  Bilinguel Aide amendoza@chicousd.org
Dave Carroll  Custodian  
Cheryl Geletko DeGraw Night Custodian  
Rose Consiglieri  Instructional Aide  
Ellen Blee  Instructional Aide  
Kara Pittenger  Instructional Aide  
Becky Williams  SDC Aide  
Kelly Baker  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Elizabeth Douglass  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Noelle Toth  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Tamra Wellert  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty