All staff may be reached at (530) 891-3121
Click the EMAIL link to email the staff member
Click the Teachers NAME to visit the Teachers Website

Office Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Shawneese Heath
Principal sheath@chicousd.org
Lesley Hess
Office Manager lhess@chicousd.org
Molly Garcia
Attendance mgarcia@chicousd.org
Adrian Decker
Health Aide adecker@chicousd.org

Teachers K -3

 
NAME GRADE  ROOM EMAIL
Bernadette Bonifacino K 3 bbonifac@chicousd.org
Sharon Brown
K 4  msbrown@chicousd.org
Diane Deadmond
K 2 ddeadmon@chicousd.org
Darcy Baber
K 2 dbaber@chicousd.org
Krissy Letcher 1 7 kletcher@chicousd.org
Kait Sigler 1 8 ksigler@chicousd.org
Molly Thomas 1 9 mthomas@chicousd.org
Erin Barry 1 9 ebarry@chicousd.org
Lisa Janke 2 12 ljanke@chicousd.org 
Kristen Briggs 2 13 kbriggs@chicousd.org
Lori Chergosky 2 15 lchergos@chicousd.org
Shannon Krelle 3 14 skrelle@chicousd.org
Katy Ault 3 23 kault@chicousd.org
Lisa Roy 3 16 lroy@chicousd.org
Hillary Chapman 3 17 hchapman@chicousd.org

Teachers 4-5

 
NAME GRADE  ROOM EMAIL
Amber Sciligo 4 21 asciligo@chicousd.org
Mark Friedman 4 22 mfriedman@chicousd.org
Tony Carlisle 4 10   acarlisle@chicousd.org
Tammy Barnett 5 18 tbarnett@chicousd.org
Melissa Carriere 5 19 mcarriere@chicousd.org
Steve Christiansen 5 20  schristi@chicousd.org

Support Staff

 
NAME TITLE  ROOM EMAIL
Dan Cariss Resource Specialist 1 dcariss@chicousd.org
Kari Story Psychologist office kstory@chicousd.org
Jody Alloway Speech Therapist 11 jalloway@chicousd.org
Teri Woods Nurse    twoods@chicousd.org 
Jill Stockness
Fine Arts    jrichardson@chicousd.org
Kerry Kelly
PE Specialist     kkelly@chicousd.org
Tamara Allspaugh
Music Teacher    tallspaugh@chicousd.org
 Austin King Band Teacher   aking@chicousd.org 

Classified Support Staff

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
 Miko Wilson Counselor mwilson@chicousd.org
Dianna Aicega
Elementary Guidance daicega@chicousd.org
Mai Xiong Targeted Case Manager/Resource Coordinator  mxiong@chicousd.org
Lindsey Lipski
Library Media Asst llipski@chicousd.org
Darren Clark IA Technology Darren.Clark@chicousd.org

Kitchen
Alex Mendoza Bilingual Aide amendoza@chicousd.org
Dave Carroll Custodian  
Anthony Stoklasa  Night Custodian  
Rose Consiglieri Instructional Aide  
Karen Atwood Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Kelly Baker  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Elizabeth Douglass  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Noelle Toth  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty  
Tamra Wellert  Parent Restricted Aide/Yard Duty